Ora-hell (buh-doom-ching!) – 7/365

Ora-hell (buh-doom-ching!)
Basically I barely managed to get a picture done today. I didn’t really do much, but was completely preoccupied with a continued ailment which I first started to notice a few days ago.

Ailment #1: My mouth, in general, hurts. I think I might be getting them good ‘ole wisdom teeth.
Ailment #2: On top of that, I managed to get a wicked little canker sore inside my cheek RIGHT by my molars making chewing and singing (my main money-maker) impossible.

So, this bottle of Orajel has been my friend and foe all day. I tried a little cross processing to emphasize my disdain for this unwanted procedure in my day.

Leave a Reply

