From Sea to Shining Sea – 9/365

From Sea to Shining Sea
So I’m still SUPER sick, but managed to make it my family get-together for the holiday and had a really good time. I got a lot of fun pictures in the process, but Baby Margaret in her deep sea gear was one of my favorites. I’ll post the rest later in other sets.

*side note: I’m not sure what the deal is with my camera. I reset the date and time to the correct day this morning, then downloaded these and they came up as taken on July 5th. Confused.

Leave a Reply

