A Long Time Coming – 24/365

Long Time Coming
After eagerly awaiting this release I finally got a chance to check it out in theaters tonight. Needless to say, it was everything I expected and more. I only wish a sequel including the Joker was a possibility. I feel it has definitely exceeded the mark the initial film set and would have certainly launched Ledger’s career had he not passed so suddenly. The score is, obviously, amazing due to combining two forces beyond compare (Zimmer and Howard) and was, of course, delightfully action packed. GO SEE IT.

One response to “A Long Time Coming – 24/365

  1. Jenn (Jezaimee)

    I’m glad someone else noticed the music.

    I’m totally bummed that Ledger died. I think, though, that they can find someone who can emulate the style of acting Ledger used. I mean, the tough part is designing the character; duplicating a villian in makeup isn’t.

    Great blog. I look forward to more fashion woes and carpet shots. 🙂

    I love the work that you do!

Leave a Reply

