I Am – 23/365

I Am
I’ve been working like crazy lately, not just my day job but with every other partial job/gig/volunteer stuff I get myself into. I’m pretty ragged and couldn’t think of anything else to take a picture of aside from the feeling that has been creeping up on me all day. I honestly take around 1000 photos a day at my job and when I work the longer hours it’s definitely hard to come home and immediately try to find more creative ways to take a picture (and unfortunately I cannot legally post any of my photos from work). I guess I’ll sit down at some point and map out some themes and try to stick to ’em. At least I’m getting lots of hours at work and keep myself needlessly busy in the mean time.

One response to “I Am – 23/365

  1. nice pic. interesting concept… well done.

Leave a Reply

