Long Week…not even over…

Here are my “365” photos for the last 4 days….It’s been busy to say the least. A million video projects coming in for my freelance, along with two more weddings, and three more headshot sessions to schedule. Hopefully they all pan out, I actually SAVE the money, and everything goes according to plan for November.

Sarah
“Sarah” – 7.31.08 – 36/365

A close friend of mine had a baby three months ago. I hadn’t seen her since the birth, but finally got to today. We went out for icecream, caught up, and laughed about old times. Her little one, Sarah, is too cute for words. Can’t wait to finish their maternity album this week!

Stress
“Stress” – 7.30.08 – 35/365

All the photographers, session designers, presenters, and makeup artists (at my job) were gathered together for a photo shoot (not sure exactly what will end up being used for). While waiting around for my individual portrait I started snapping away. I believe the new system has been wearing on all of us, as can be seen with Alex and Sam.

Blue Cups
“Blue Cups” – 7.29.08 – 34/365

Not much inspiration today. As a follow up to yesterdays post, we also have reverted to the crummy blue cups that have been sitting in a cupboard for months. At least their getting used.

10,000 Spoons
“10,000 Spoons” – 7.28.08 – 34/365

As usual my boyfriend and I have procrastinated in regards to the kitchen (specifally the notion of ACTUALLY doing the dishes), so we are stuck without silverware and resort to plasticware. Of course forks are the first to go and then knives (we’re not really soup people), so we’re left with all these spoons. Their too weak for icecream, so maybe I’ll end up making some spoon structure that ends up in a Ripley’s museum.

Leave a Reply

