That Gansta Haribo Life – 37/365

That Gangsta Haribo Life
This idyllic little scene came about when I got down to my last two gummi bears of the day (I generally go through a pack a week…very unhealthy I know. Someday, after Armageddon has set in and all human remains are buried deep in the disaster rubble, aliens will come, dig up our fossils, they’ll do all sorts of testing to learn about this previous life form’s eating habits. That’s when they’ll find that these creatures ate massive amounts of toxic rubber-ified sugar…ahh…the mysteries of alien life). ANYWAYS.

So, I thought these last two guys would enjoy a frolic in the forest before they met their hasty demise. I basically just stuck them to my laptop screen. Then I devoured them….

One response to “That Gansta Haribo Life – 37/365

  1. AHAHAHAHAHA. you are ridiculous! 🙂

Leave a Reply

