Two More Days

Pottery Barn Antics
8.05.08 – 41/365 – “Pottery Barn Antics”

My beau and I went for dinner at our favorite hibachi place only to find we were there during their self proclaimed ciesta, so we walked over to Pottery Barn to kill some time. This pointless little reflective ball was on sale for some absurd amount of money. It had a nifty little hole in it that happened to be the exact size of my lens. Tricky. Other Pottery Barn antics which eventually got us the “Can we HELP YOU?” (translation “Can you leave, please?”) can be seen here.

My Friend
8.4.08 – 40/365 – “My Friend”

I come home everyday completely exhausted, physically, yet totally excited to keep my brain activated. My little friend here helps me with that. Lately the shows that begin my daily couch-vegetation process are X-Files and Jon and Kate Plus 8.

Leave a Reply

