HAPPY SEPTEMBER!

Catching up on my blogging has become a big goal of mine, but organizing my finances, cross country move, and multiple jobs somehow manages to weigh heavy on the priority scale. I will get better someday I promise.

Desperation

9.5.08 – 72/365 – “Desparation”

Since I’m in the midst of a huge cross country move (FL to NYC) I’m doing some major purging to reduce the amount of junk we haul up there. Most of it goes to Goodwill or trash, but some is sellable so I’m on a mission to make some cash off it. You can see my desparation, here, selling poly-fil. Sigh.

Back to School!

9.4.08 – 71/365 – “Back to School!”

So it’s fall again and you know what that means. Underclass photos! My days generally start at 5am and end at 5-6pm. It’s definitely tiring and I’m excited to only be working in the studio this weekend.

Trashy

9.3.08 – 70/365 – “Trashy”

Life is hectic as usual and as this coffee table displays, lots of stuff gets neglected including cleaning up around the apartment. I’m hoping to alleviate this whole situation by the end of the week.

Word Machine

9.2.08 – 69/365 – “Word Machine”

I love my computer so much I take photos of it. Sad.

Living Room Unplugged

9.1.08 – 68/365 – “Living Room Unplugged”

Many nights Casey will pick up one of our guitars and start picking away, eventually leading to a late night acoustic jam. Lots of fun for us, probably not so much fun for our neighbors.

Leave a Reply

