casey by destiny

I know this is supposed to be strictly 365 posts, but I didn’t want to add this and then have it be missed later on. So here’s the animation we started last week. I actually finished it within hours of shooting it, with plans of making it twice the length later on with a second shoot, but Casey is rarely in the mood to do these sorts of things after a long day at work, so I decided to make due and finish it with what I had.

Click here to view the video on Flickr.

(Apparently my video was way too cool and Rufus for Youtube, so I can’t post it there due to copyright issues…)

Leave a Reply

