Chuggin’ along….and dreaming of Turkey Day.

I’m hoping to get back on track with my postings, as well as a few other things in my life (namely painting, editing, and bills!). Hopefully, I can keep up and still have a few moments of meditation to myself in the meantime.

Peek-a-boo
11.20.08 – “Peek-a-boo” – 147/365

This is by far Quinn’s favorite game (aside from "I’m gonna getchuuuuu!", where she strangely runs towards me with glee instead of away from me in fear). I’m still dedicated to maxing out the iPhone camera’s capabilities. This is a shot of her peekabooing from inside her little playhouse. Boo!

*Taken with iPhone, edited using CameraBag App.

Lonnnng Day
11.19.08 – “Lonnnnng Day” – 147/365

Wednesdays are always the longest, but today seemed to drag and I was knocked off my bum by 6pm and konked out for an hour or two. Finished the night off with "The Beach" and "My Cousin Vinny". No painting done (yet again and to my total disappointment).

*Taken with iPhone, edited using CameraBag App.

Leave a Reply

